Estate Closures

From time to time, the Milntown Estate will be closed, whether this be for a Wedding, Private Function or General Repairs and Maintenance. Keep viewing this page as it will be updated from time to time. Thank you for your understanding.

The below is a list of days when the Milntown Estate and Gardens will be closed to the public:

 

Saturday 5th June 2021 - Wedding 

Saturday 19th June 2021 - Wedding 

Friday 2nd July 2021 - Wedding 

Saturday 31st July 2021 - Wedding 

Saturday 21st August 2021 - Wedding

Saturday 11th September 2021 - Wedding

Saturday 25th September 2021 - Wedding

Saturday 9th October 2021 - Wedding

Saturday 16th October 2021 - Wedding

Saturday 4th December 2021 - Wedding