News Archive

  Date News Item
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 Milntown Pumpkin Picking
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Hello Little Peoples Big Birthday Adventure
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Davisons Ice Cream sold at Milntown
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Psychic Supper with David Craig
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 Online Bookings for the Cafe
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 WE NEED YOU.. to join our Christmas Market
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 Weddings at Milntown
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 Three Wheeling club visit to Milntown
Fri, 20 May 2022 The Gardens in May
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Competition Time
Mon, 07 Mar 2022 Pie Week at Milntown
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 Join Hello Little People for an Outdoor Easter Adventure
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 Pancake Day
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 Milntown Afternoon Tea
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Milntown is back open!
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 Self Catering Apartments Winter Special Offer
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 Milntown Estate Temporary Closure
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 Happy New Year
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Get your Milntown Gift Vouchers in time for Christmas
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Christmas Afternoon Tea

Archive by Month